Call Or Message Us Conveniently On WhatsApp +44.7962.557999

Nepotists Cricket Club | Fixtures | Season 2021

When Where At Format
Sun 11 April

Brentham
W5 1NP

1pm 40 Overs
Sun 18 April

Amersham
HP7 0RN

1pm 40 Overs
Sun 25 April

Harrow St Mary's
HA2 6NF

1pm 40 Overs
Sun 02 May

Great Missenden
(Cancelled)

1pm 40 Overs
Sun 09 May Magdalen CC
1pm 40 Overs
Sun 16 May Northwood
(Cancelled)
1pm 40 Overs
Sat 22 May Cricketer's CC
(Cancelled)
1pm 40 Overs
Sun 23 May Highgate
(Cancelled)
1pm 40 Overs

Sun 30 May Valley End
GU24 8SN
1pm 100-Ball
Sun 06 Jun Teddington
TW11 0EA
1pm 40 Overs
Sun 13 Jun Sanderstead
(Cancelled)
1pm 40 Overs
Sun 20 Jun Putney
SW15 1JF
1pm 40 Overs
Sat 26 Jun Royal Household (Cancelled) 2pm 40 Overs
Sun 27 Jun TBC 2pm 40 Overs

  

Sun 04 July TBC
12pm 40 Overs
Sun 11 July Shepherd's Bush
W3 7BP
1pm 40 Overs
Sun 18 Jul TBC
2pm 40 Overs
Sun 25 July Pinner
HA5 3SA
1pm 40 Overs

Sun 01 Aug TBC
1pm 40 Overs
Sun 08 Aug TBC
1pm 40 Overs
Sat 14 Aug Isis Trophy (Oxford)
OX1 4PX
12pm 40 Overs
Sun 15 Aug Isis Trophy (Oxford)
OX1 4PX
12pm 40 Overs
Sun 22 Aug Thames Ditton
KT7 0BT
1pm 40 Overs
Sun 29 Aug Wembley
HA0 3BE
1pm Time
Sun 5 Sep TBC
12.30 40 Overs
Sun 12 Sep Ickenham
UB10 8UT
12:30 40 Overs
Sun 19 Sep Crouch End
N8 8JJ
12:30 40 Overs
Sun 26 Sep Brentham
W5 1NP
12:30 40 Overs

Fixtures
Scheduled 28
Played 6
Did Win 2
Didn't Win 5
Did Draw 0
Cancelled 6
Events
11 Apr Season Opening BBQ At Brentham CC
May TBC Legends' Golf Tour, Wales
26 June Nepotists v Royal Household Cricket Club
05 July Nepotists' 41st Birthday BBQ At Cowdrey CC
July TBC Legends' Golf Tour, Devon
13 Aug Steve Werren Invitational Golf Tournament Oxford
14  - 15 Aug Oxford Tour (ISIS Trophy)
26 Sept Nepotists' End Of Season Dinner
04 Dec AGM & Awards Dinner